REPRESENTATIVES

Molders Technical Services, Inc.

3202 Cleveland-Mass. Road

Norton, Ohio 44203

Mobile: (330) 283-5248

Email: mts@neo.rr.com

Sales Agent: Mark Holliday

Territory: OH

Sam Chen Technical Service Co., LLC

148 Ethel Road

Edison, NJ 08817

Mobile: (973) 868-1297

Email: Samchen982@msn.com

Sales Agent: Sam Chen

Territory: NJ, E. NY

BOLE AMERICA-East DIRECT

4706 Hudson Dr.

Stow, OH 44224

Office: (330) 983-4700

Mobile: (419)-239-7931

Email: Samdebartolo@boleamerica.com

Sales Agent: Sam DeBartolo

Territory: PA, MD, NY, VA, DE, MA, RI, VT, CT, NH, ME

www.boleamerica.com

Complete Plastics Systems, Inc.

2106 Moon Station Drive, NW

Kennesaw, GA 30144

Office: (770) 427-3834

Mobile: (770) 883-6818

Email: Scot@completeplastics.com

Sales Agent: Scot Jacobs

Territory: AL, FL, GA, MS, TN, NC, SC

www.completeplastics.com

Mercer Process Equipment, Inc.

1750 W. Sam Houston Pkwy. N.

Houston, Texas 77043

Office: (800) 669-1282

Mobile: (713) 984-1282

Email: murphyg@MercerSales.com

Sales Agent: Murphy Graham

Territory: NM, OK, TX, AR, LA

www.mercersales.com

BOLE AMERICA-Midwest DIRECT

PO BOX 624

Williams Bay, WI 53191

Office: (330) 983-4700

Mobile: (234) 237-8787

Email: Larrydavis@boleamerica.com

Sales Agent: Larry Davis

Territory: WI, MN, SD, ND, CA, CO, AZ, NM, UT, MT, WA, OR

www.boleamerica.com

Millholland Conrad, Inc.

6673 Waters Edge Court

Loveland, OH 45140

Office: 513-673-1770

Email: mpadgett@millconinc.com

Sales Agent: Mark Padgett

Territory: S IL, IN, KY, WV

www.millconinc.com

GSM SALES

6186 Tanger Court

Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Office: (269) 365-8703

Email: ryan.boucher@gsm-sales.com

Sales Agent: Ryan Boucher

Territory: MI

www.gsm-sales.com

KUDIRKA SALES AGENCY, LLC.

Orland Park, Illinois 

Office: 708-878-2125

Email: ron@kudirka.us

Sales Agent: Ron Kudirka

Territory: IL, MO, WI

https://kudirka.us/

Better Plastic Solutions, LLC

4209 Alabama Avenue S.
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Sales Agent: Ben Cleveland
Office: (612) 940-2774

Email: ben@bplasticsolutions.com
Sales Agent: Ben Cleveland
Territory:, MN, IA, NE, ND, SD, northwest WI

Website: https://www.bplasticsolutions.com/#/

The world’s well-known brands trust BOLE

Address: BOLE Machinery Inc. 4706 Hudson Drive Stow, OH 44224

THE MANUFACTURER RESERVES THE RIGHT TO MAKE CHANGES AND/OR IMPROVEMENTS IN DESIGNS & DIMENSIONS WITHOUT PRIOR NOTICE AND WITHOUT INCURRING ANY OBLIGATION.